Subscribe to keep up with the IWSC Latest

Events

A full list of upcoming wine & spirit events where you can meet the IWSC team. To arrange a meeting please contact marketing@iwscgroup.com

View Past Events
Vinitaly

Vinitaly

Sun 9 Apr 2017 - Wed 12 Apr 2017

View Details
WSWA

WSWA

Tue 18 Apr 2017 - Fri 21 Apr 2017

View Details
Salón Internacional Club Gourmets

Salón Internacional Club Gourmets

Mon 24 Apr 2017 - Thu 27 Apr 2017

View Details
ProWine Asia

ProWine Asia

Mon 8 May 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017

View Details
FENAVIN 2017

FENAVIN 2017

Tue 9 May 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017

View Details
London Wine Fair 2017

London Wine Fair 2017

Mon 22 May 2017 - Wed 24 May 2017

View Details
English Wine Week

English Wine Week

Sat 27 May 2017 - Sun 4 Jun 2017

View Details
Vinexpo, Bordeaux

Vinexpo, Bordeaux

Sun 18 Jun 2017 - Wed 21 Jun 2017

View Details
HKTDC Wines & Spirits Fair 2017

HKTDC Wines & Spirits Fair 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017 - Sat 11 Nov 2017

View Details
ProWine China

ProWine China

Tue 14 Nov 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017

View Details

The IWSC is Proudly Sponsored & Supported by: