Subscribe to keep up with the IWSC Latest

IWSC 2017 Trophy Winners

Select Competition Year : IWSC 2017

Product Trophies

Pomace Brandy Trophy 2017

Grappa Le Giare Gewürztraminer

Producer NameDistilleria Marzadro Spa
Country of originItaly

London Dry Gin Trophy 2017

Swedish Rose Gin - Hernö (That Boutique-y Gin Company)

Producer NameATOM Supplies Ltd
Country of originSweden

Liqueur Trophy 2017

Mozart Chocolate Cream

Producer NameSchlumberger Wein- und Sektkellerei GMBH
Country of originAustria

Rum Trophy 2017

Rhum Agricole Vieux Neisson 12 ans d'âge

Producer NameDistillerie Neisson
Country of originMartinique

Vodka Trophy 2017

Purity Vodka 51

Producer NamePurity Vodka AB
Country of originSweden

Cognac Trophy 2017

Cognac Roullet VSOP Grande Champagne

Producer NameSAS Maison de Negoce Charentaise
Country of originFrance

Single Malt Scotch Whisky Over 15 Years Old Trophy 2017

Glenglassaugh Highland Scotch Whisky 40 YO

Producer NameThe BenRiach Distillery Company Ltd
Country of originScotland

Single Malt Scotch Whisky No Age Stated Trophy 2017

Dalmore Valour Single Highland Malt

Producer NameWhyte and Mackay
Country of originScotland

Shochu Trophy 2017

Shasharakuraku Aka

Producer NameNishi Sake Brewing Co. Ltd
Country of originJapan

Bourbon Trophy 2017

Big House Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey

Producer NameSazerac Company Inc
Country of originUSA

Worldwide Whiskey Trophy 2017

Kavalan Solist ex-Bourbon Single Cask Strength Single Malt Whisky

Producer NameKavalan Distillery
Country of originTaiwan

Fruit Spirit Trophy 2017

Lörch Hocharomatischer Waldhimbeergeist

Producer NameBimmerle KG
Country of originGermany

Contemporary Gin Trophy 2017

Bathtub Gin - Navy-Strength

Producer NameATOM Supplies Ltd
Country of originEngland

Gin & Tonic Trophy 2017

Spritfabrikens "G" Gin

Producer NameSkånska Spritfabriken
Country of originSweden

White Spirits Packaging Trophy 2017

Brighton gin

Producer NameBrighton Spirits Company Ltd
Country of originEngland

Brown Spirits Packaging Trophy 2017

Glenfiddich Project XX Single Malt Scotch Whisky

Producer NameWilliam Grant & Sons Distillers Ltd
Country of originScotland

Glenfiddich IPA Experiment Single Malt Scotch Whisky

Producer NameWilliam Grant & Sons Distillers Ltd
Country of originScotland

Blended Scotch Whisky Trophy 2017

Syndicate 58/6 12 YO Blended Scotch Whisky

Producer NameSyndicate 58/6 Limited
Country of originScotland
Trophy sponsored by William Grant & Sons

Port Wine Trophy 2017

Cálem Porto Colheita 1961

Producer NameSogevinus Fine Wines
Country of originPortugal

The Rioja Trophy 2017

Altos R Reserva 2012

Producer NameBodegueros y Viticultores Altos de Rioja
Country of originSpain

The NV Champagne Trophy 2017

Cuvee Tsarine By Adriana Brut NV

Producer NameChampagne Chanoine
Country of originFrance

The Vintage Champagne Trophy 2017

Champagne Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002

Producer NameChampagne Piper-Heidsieck
Country of originFrance

The Sherry Trophy 2017

Harveys Very Old Amontillado VORS

Producer NameBodegas Fundador
Country of originSpain

The Madeira Trophy 2017

Blandy's 1980 Terrantez

Producer NameJohn E Fells & Sons Ltd
Country of originPortugal

The Prosecco Trophy 2017

Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG Spumante Brut Millesimato 2016

Producer NameVilla Sandi
Country of originItaly

English Sparkling Wine Trophy

Wiston Estate Cuvee Brut 2013

Producer NameWiston Estate
Country of originEngland
Trophy sponsored by Waitrose

Single Malt Scotch Whisky 15 Years And Under Trophy 2017

The Balvenie 14 YO Caribbean Cask Single Malt Scotch Whisky

Producer NameWilliam Grant & Sons Distillers Ltd
Country of originScotland

Cava Trophy 2017

Bodegas Pinord Marrugat Millésime Cava 2011

Producer NameBodegas Pinord SA
Country of originSpain

Worldwide Brandy Trophy 2017

KWV 15 Potstill Brandy

Producer NameWarshay Investment (Pty) Ltd ta KWV
Country of originSouth Africa

Vodka And Tonic Trophy 2017

Gustav Dill Vodka

Producer NameLignell & Piispanen
Country of originFinland

International Indigenous Grape Varieties Trophy 2017

Ruché di Castagnole Monferrato DOCG Laccento 2015

Producer NameSoc. Agr. Montalbera srl
Country of originItaly

Baiju Trophy 2017

Chinese Spirits Baijiu Yushan Taiwan Kaoliang Liquor Aged 5 years

Producer NameTTL
Country of originTaiwan

Mezcal Trophy 2017

Corte Vetusto Mezcal Espadin

Producer NameBlack Sheep Spirits Limited
Country of originMexico

Contemporary Packaging Trophy 2017

Italicus Rosolio di Bergamotto

Producer NameItalicus Ltd
Country of originItaly

Novelty/WOW Packaging Trophy 2017

Padró & Co. Rojo Amargo

Producer NameUnión Vegas, SL
Country of originSpain

Rum & Cola Trophy 2017

Rom Rincon

Producer NameCadushy Distillery
Country of originNetherlands

Rum & Ginger Beer Trophy 2017

World's End Rum Dark Spiced

Producer Name2240 Social Club
Country of originBelgium

Traditional Packaging Trophy 2017

Cap Mattei Grande Réserve Quinquina Rouge 2015

Producer NameLa Distillerie
Country of originFrance

Cap Mattei Blanc 2015

Producer NameLa Distillerie
Country of originFrance

The IWSC is Proudly Sponsored & Supported by: